Support Teams

  • Board of Directors

    Nate Crain (Chairman)

    Braeden Crain

    Josh Gibbs

    Gary Edmondson

    Scott Taylor

    Chad Dodds

  • elder board

    Lori Caperoon
    Shea Caperoon

    Wayne Clinton

    Kristi Lindholm

    Dave White

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.